• 联系我们

    Whether you're trying to meet daily demands, or position yourself for future growth, find out how we can help.Contact us via the form below or at 312-906-5701.To contact a regional sales team member, please see the list below.
     

      

     

    * - required field

       
     
     

  • Our Team

    Regional Sales Contacts

    Midwest    
    Mike Elwell
    312-605-0023
    mike.elwell@cit.com     
    Keith O'Malley   
    773-259-6435
    keith.omalley@cit.com        
    Bill Lyness          
    615-246-1136
    bill.lyness@cit.com              
     
        
        
    Gulf    
    Craig Newlun 
    281-728-4055     
    craig.newlun@cit.com 
    Michael Lang      
    312-399-3410  
    michael.lang@cit.com 
    Enrique Sosa         
    713-574-0670  
    enrique.sosa@cit.com  
    Patrick Baxter
    512-987-7099
    patrick.baxter@cit.com
        
        
    NortheastSoutheast West  
    Mike Calabucci        
    518-482-3620    
    mike.calabucci@cit.com
    John Deveikis  
    678-494-3555 
    john.deveikis@cit.com
    Angela Harmon  
    720-389-7904    
    angela.harmon@cit.com 
     
        
        
    加拿大    
    Frank Diodati   
    403-705-3257  
    frank.diodati@cit.com 
    John Gorst 
    403-705-3258   
    john.gorst@cit.com
       
        
        
    墨西哥    
    Gabriel Pineda     
    +011-52-55-3300-7823    
    gabriel.pineda@cit.com     
       
        
        
    Locomotives    
    Mike Cleary  
    312-659-9516  
    mt.cleary@cit.com
    Brian Ellison 
    724-301-3970  
    brian.ellison@cit.com  
      
Powered By OneLink